Business reporting conference SAP «No Limits!»

The event motto “No Limits!” reflected the general attitude of the company and its creative aspiration for the future.

The futuristic design of the stage expanding the space by a generous application of the mirror surfaces, and an exciting laser show, opening of the conference, succeeded to maintain the stated concept.
1
The conference was held by one of the most well-known and award-winning business coaches in Russia, a specialist in leadership, Radislav Gandapas, who not only skillfully moderated the program, but also drew masterful parallels between overcoming the constraints, conformity, and boundaries in business, and personal growth of each of the SAP employees. The issues discussed awoke an echo in everyone’s heart and got such a lively response from the participants that the Q&A session was prolonged, and the time limit allocated to the business part-time was extended. Another justification of the chosen concept’s significance: “No Limits!”
2
In the course of the evening a panel of puzzles was compiled collectively; each of the conference participants wrote on their individual piece of the puzzle what they read in “No Limits!” (What would one like to achieve in 2016?)
3
The award ceremony for the best employees supported the event concept: it was designed in the style of the famous cinematic "Oscar" and was preceded by the first run of five diverse films. SAP employees acted as blockbuster producers, directors, and actors; that proved that they are truly creative people who demonstrated their talents in all areas, going beyond the boundaries of their immediate duties.
4
Business part gradually turned into entertainment: a buffet and foot tapping dances in the "Tropicana" hall. "SAP-Band" opened the evening concert program and was warmly welcomed by colleagues; cover band "Yuppie" and a celebrity guest, the "Uma2rman" band, appeared on the stage afterwards.
5
ARS
communications
We provide the highest level of services and value for money.
Moscow,
Bol`shoy Savvinskiy lane, 12, bld.3
Get directions
8 495 025 00 75
We work on weekdays 10:00 - 19:00

Order callback


Thank you!

Отчетная бизнес-конференция SAP «No Limits!»

Девиз мероприятия «No Limits!» отразил общий настрой компании и ее творческую устремленность в будущее.

Футуристического дизайна сцена, расширяющая пространство за счет обильного применения в оформлении зеркальных поверхностей, и открывшее конференцию захватывающее лазерное шоу сыграли на поддержание заявленной концепции.
1
Конференцию провел один из самых известных и титулованных бизнес-тренеров России, специалист по лидерству Радислав Гандапас, который не только умело модерировал программу, но и по ходу проводил виртуозные параллели между преодолением ограничений, условностей и границ в бизнесе и личностным ростом каждого из сотрудников SAP. Круг поднятых вопросов нашел столь живой отклик у участников конференции, что сессия «вопросов и ответов» затянулась и были превышены лимиты отведенного на деловую часть времени. Еще одно подтверждение актуальности выбранной концепции «No Limits!»
2
По ходу вечера коллективно было составлено панно из пазлов, где каждый участник конференции на своем отдельном пазле написал, что именно он вкладывает в смысл «No Limits!» (чего бы он хотел достичь в 2016 году?
3
Поддержала концепцию и церемония награждения лучших сотрудников в стиле знаменитой кинематографической премии «Оскар», которой предшествовали премьерные показы пяти разноплановых фильмов. Продюсерами, режиссерами и актерами киношедевров выступили сотрудники SAP, подтвердив что по-настоящему творческие люди реализуются и проявляют свои таланты во всех областях, выходя за границы своих непосредственных служебных обязанностей.
4
Бизнес-часть плавно перешла в развлекательную: фуршет и зажигательные танцы в зале «Тропикана». Концертную программу вечера открыл «SAP-Бэнд» с восторгом принятый коллегами, после чего на сцену вышли кавер-группа «Яппи» и звездные гости - группа «Уматурман».
5
ARS
communications
Мы обеспечиваем высокий уровень сервиса, предлагая лучшее соотношение цена-качество.
Москва
Большой Саввинский переулок, д.12, стр.6
Как добраться
8 495 025 00 75
работаем по будням с 10:00 до 19:00

Заказать обратный звонок


Спасибо! Ваше сообщение отправлено!