BMW
xPerience Tour

More than 5,000 visitors and 2,000 participants visited a large-scale test-drive which took place from February 1 to March 23, 2014 in 7 cities of Russia.

More than 5,000 people attended the event. 2,030 people were test drive participants.

The event was widely covered in the media: more than 55 articles in professional journals were published.

1

This is an annual event of LLC "BMW Rusland Trading"

The company provides its customers and potential customers with a unique opportunity to learn about model range, novelties, restyled models, the latest navigation devices. Pilots of the school demonstrated off-road performance and drivability of the vehicles.

2
The main objective of this event was to increase brand loyalty, attract new customers, present new vehicle lineup and provide participants with an opportunity to participate in the test drive. It was also necessary to demonstrate the benefits of "intelligent systems" integrated into the car driving system.
3
The event was held as planned in compliance with all the terms and agreements. It received a lot of attention not only in the capital of Russia but in the regions as well, that increased brand loyalty of potential customers. As a result, the agency received a truly positive feedback from the client.
4
ARS
communications
We provide the highest level of services and value for money.
Moscow,
Bol`shoy Savvinskiy lane, 12, bld.3
Get directions
8 495 025 00 75
We work on weekdays 10:00 - 19:00

Order callback


Thank you!

BMW
xPerience Tour

Более 5000 гостей и 2000 участников посетили крупномасштабный тест-драйв, проходивший с 1 февраля по 23 марта 2014 года в 7 городах России.

Мероприятие посетило более 5000 человек. 2030 человек — участники тест-драйва.

Мероприятие широко освещалось в прессе: более 55 статей в профильных изданиях.

1

Это ежегодное мероприятие
ООО «БМВ Русланд Трейдинг»

Компания представляет для клиентов и потенциальных клиентов возможность знакомства с модельный рядом, новинками, рестайлинговыми моделями, последними навигационными устройствами. Пилоты школы, показывают проходимость, управляемость автомобилей.

2

Целью мероприятия являлись повышение лояльности к бренду, привлечение новых клиентов, демонстрация модельного ряда и предоставление возможности участия в тест-драйве. Также нужно было выгодно продемонстрировать интеграцию «интеллектуальных систем» в управление автомобилями.

3

Мероприятие прошло согласно программе с соблюдением всех сроков и договоренностей. Получило широкий резонанс не только в столице, но и регионах РФ, повысило лояльность потенциальных клиентов к бренду. В результате, агентство получило положительный отзыв со стороны клиента.

4
ARS
communications
Мы обеспечиваем высокий уровень сервиса, предлагая лучшее соотношение цена-качество.
Москва
Большой Саввинский переулок, д.12, стр.6
Как добраться
8 495 025 00 75
работаем по будням с 10:00 до 19:00

Заказать обратный звонок


Спасибо! Ваше сообщение отправлено!