The largest annual business event SAP Forum 2017

On April 13, 2017, Crocus Expo held the largest annual SAP business event.

The largest annual SAP business event in Russia

  SAP Forum Moscow a traditional SAP event in Russia – was held for the 16th time this year.

  OBJECTIVE:: Positioning SAP as the market leader with all the necessary tools, expertise and experience in the field of digital business transformation.

  CREATIVE CONCEPT: : Digital Now, Digital Present.

The event was attended by more than 4,000 people. The main theme that SAP seeks to broadcast on the market at the moment is Digital Business Transformation.
2
At the SAP Forum in 2017, the organizers went deeper into the topic of Digital Business, illustrated it with specific examples, and also tried to make the audience realize the inevitability of the digital future and to show the results that SAP achieved last year. Digital transformation is not a plan for the future, it is the reality we live in.
3
The Forum was attended by IT directors, financial directors, as well as directors of automation departments (procurement, personnel, logistics, transportation, etc.). Owners and general directors of small and medium-sized businesses were also among the participants. SAP Forum participants like information technology and understand it well. These people are in the forefront of digital business transformation.
4
According to the director’s idea, a grandiose show that opened the forum was to immerse everyone in the Plenary Hall in the "Digital Present". An incredibly realistic presence effect was achieved thanks to the synchronization of video, sound, light, and laser technology. The host of the plenary session was Ivan Urgant, who, together with the leaders of large businesses, explained simply and clearly what the digital present is, and why it is so important to become part of it.
5
ARS
communications
We provide the highest level of services and value for money.
Moscow,
Bol`shoy Savvinskiy lane, 12, bld.3
Get directions
8 495 025 00 75
We work on weekdays 10:00 - 19:00

Order callback


Thank you!

Крупнейшее ежегодное бизнес-мероприятие SAP Форум 2017

13 апреля 2017 года в  Крокус Экспо прошло крупнейшее ежегодное бизнес-мероприятие SAP.

Крупнейшее ежегодное бизнес-мероприятие SAP в России

  SAP Форум Москва – традиционное мероприятие для SAP в России – проходило в этом году в 16-й раз.

  ЗАДАЧА: Позиционирование SAP как лидера рынка, обладающего всем необходимым инструментарием, экспертизой и опытом в области цифровой трансформации бизнеса.

  КРЕАТИВНАЯ КОНЦЕПЦИЯ: Digital Now, Цифровое настоящее.

Мероприятие посетило более 4 000 человек. Основная тема, которую SAP стремится транслировать на рынок в данный момент, – Цифровая трансформация бизнеса.
2
На SAP Форуме в 2017 году организаторы углубились в тему «Цифрового бизнеса», проиллюстрировали ее конкретными примерами, а также постарались донести до аудитории неизбежность цифрового будущего и продемонстрировать результаты компании SAP, которые были достигнуты за последний год. Цифровая трансформация – это не планы на будущее, это реальность, в которой мы живем.
3
На Форуме присутствовали директора по ИТ, финансовые директора, а также директора подразделений, требующих автоматизации (закупки, кадры, логистика, транспортировка и т.д.). Также, среди участников были собственники и генеральные директора компаний среднего и малого бизнеса. Участники SAP Форума любят информационные технологии и хорошо в них разбираются. Эти люди находятся на передовой цифровой трансформации бизнеса.
4
Грандиозное шоу, открывшее форум, по задумке режиссера должно было погрузить всех присутствовавших в Пленарном зале в «Цифровое Настоящее». Невероятно реалистичный эффект присутствия удалось достичь благодаря синхронизации видео, звуковых, световых и лазерных технологий. Ведущим пленарной сессии стал Иван Ургант, который вместе с руководителями крупного бизнеса просто и понятно рассказал, что такое цифровое настоящее и почему так важно стать его частью.
5
ARS
communications
Мы обеспечиваем высокий уровень сервиса, предлагая лучшее соотношение цена-качество.
Москва
Большой Саввинский переулок, д.12, стр.6
Как добраться
8 495 025 00 75
работаем по будням с 10:00 до 19:00

Заказать обратный звонок


Спасибо! Ваше сообщение отправлено!